Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 28 days,22 hours,45 minutes,0%
Sunrise: 6:42am
Sunset: 6:43pm
Daylight: 12:01
Moonrise: 6:10am (25-Sep-2022)
Moonset: 6:51pm (25-Sep-2022)
New Moon
0% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 09/03/22 2:08pm EDT
September 3 2022 18:08 UTC
Sat, 09/10/22 6:00am EDT
September 10 2022 10:00 UTC
Sat, 09/17/22 5:53pm EDT
September 17 2022 21:53 UTC
Sun, 09/25/22 5:55pm EDT
September 25 2022 21:55 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 03/20/22 11:34am EDT
March 20 2022 15:34 UTC
Tue, 06/21/22 5:15am EDT
June 21 2022 09:15 UTC
Thu, 09/22/22 9:04pm EDT
September 23 2022 01:04 UTC
Wed, 12/21/22 4:49pm EST
December 21 2022 21:49 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display